Upcoming Web and Mobile Developer program Dates

  • Next batch : October 14, 2019 - Paris
  • 6 000€
Contact us +33 6 44 64 03 66 Apply

The Paris team

Noel
CTO and Teacher
Noel
CTO and Teacher

He cofounded La Capsule after spending 15 years as Software Engineering Director in big companies working on the web. But what he likes the most is to transmit his technical knowledge. You will realize that coding becomes easy to grasp when you learn from him !

Marlène
Co-founder and CEO

After 10 years of experience in e-commerce marketing, she started off on an entrepreneurial adventure with a single objective : better equip entrepreneurs against their challenges and help them materialize their web and mobile projects. Today she takes care of students' careers and development of the coding school.

Marlène
Co-founder and CEO
Michael
Teacher

With nearly 10 years of experience as a developer and project manager, Mickael masters coding as well as project management. Passionate about the universe of startups, he gives a lot of importance to training students who understand perfectly the code they write.

Michael
Teacher

Prochaines dates de formation développeur Web et Mobile

  • 7 janvier - 15 mars 2019
  • 1er avril - 8 juin 2019
  • 4 900€
Postuler

L'équipe de Paris

Noel
CTO et Teacher
Noel
CTO et Teacher

Il a cofondé La Capsule après 15 ans passés en tant que DSI au sein de grands groupes du web. Mais ce qui lui plait surtout c’est de transmettre ses connaissances techniques. Et c’est vrai qu’avec lui le code ca semble presque facile !

Marlène
Co fondatrice et CEO

Après 10 ans d’expérience dans le marketing e-commerce, elle se lance dans l’aventure entrepreneuriale avec un objectif : mieux armer les entrepreneurs face à leurs défis et les aider à concrétiser leurs projets web et mobiles. Elle s’occupe aujourd’hui des élèves et du développement de l’école.

Marlène
Co fondatrice et CEO
Michael
Teacher

Avec près de 10 ans d’expérience en tant que développeur et Chef de projet, Mickael maitrise aussi bien le code que la gestion de projet. Passionné par l’univers des startups, il à a cœur de former des profils qui comprennent parfaitement ce qu’ils codent.

Michael
Teacher